Contact

Contact

Company

K-TOM TRADE a.s.

Moyzesova 50

040 01 Košice

Slovak Republic

IČO: 48122742

DIČ: 2120051978

IČ DPH: SK2120051978

Warehouse

Opatovská cesta 10

040 01 Košice

Slovak Republic

Company management

Miroslav Kmec

Miroslav Kmec

Chairman of the Board of management

00 421 948 844 477 kmec@k-tom.eu

Wholesale

Eva Petrikova

Eva Petrikova

import-export

00 421 948 844 466 petrikova@k-tom.eu

evapetrikova25

Martin Kracunik

Martin Kracunik

import-export

00 421 948 579 975 kracunik@k-tom.eu

live:martin.kracunik

Elena Vrablova

Elena Vrablova

import-export

00 421 903 921 265 vrablova@k-tom.eu

live:grejtakova_1

Retail

Karol Horvath

Karol Horvath

sales representative

00 421 915 045 339 horvath@k-tom.eu

Warehouse

Radovan Spak

Radovan Spak

warehouse manager

00 421 948 844 111 spak@k-tom.eu

Contact us

Protection of personal data